Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 8 customer reviews
"Great and friendly staff! My rotator cuff injury was diagnosed properly and restored back to normal very quickly. Communication about the injury was thorough in understanding what to expect. Periodic assessment was encouraging during the therapy process. Super therapist's! "
Aug 18, 2021
"I was treated at San Tan PT and I can say without a doubt (I have had to be treated for other injuries but this is my first with San Tan) San Tan has the best staff and Therapists without a doubt. Lorena is by far the single most talented Therapist I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. The Elite crew of Nicolas and Jillian are tremendous! Robyn, Jimmy and the others are a pleasure to work with. Thank you Joal for a super team."
Dec 22, 2020
"I would highly recommend using SanTan PT. The staff from the front door all the way to the Doctor treat you like they care. They take the time to work with you and help you assess where you are and what you need. They will be my goto PT solution for any future needs."
Dec 07, 2020
"After having total knee replacement I got quality care from Joal and his team. I quickly gained my strength and flexibility back due to their knowledge and care. Thanks a million. "
Mar 04, 2020
"I have been to San Tan physical therapy two times over the past year. One for PT for a broken heel and most recently for a stabbing pain in my back that was bringing me to my knees. Joal and his staff gave me back a pain-free life. It took about four visits before I started to notice a difference and by 8 visits I knew I was on the right track. I graduated this past week after 6 weeks of physical therapy, two visits a week. Both of my experiences with San Tan physical therapy have been exceptional. The staff are friendly, caring, like a good laugh, and above all are experienced and professional. They are easy to talk to and very good listeners. I cannot recommend them highly enough and would go back to them in a heartbeat if I needed future physical therapy. They are, simply, the Best!"
Aug 17, 2019
"I am extremely happy with the treatment I received at STPT. I had a total knee replacement, and whole staff helped me greatly on the road to recovery. They are all so supportive, encouraging, and yes they make you work for your own good, but they are also fun. In the beginning Robyn & Joal also gave me the emotional support I needed, as I had never really gone through a major surgery like this. If I ever need PT in the future I will go back to them. I totally recommend San Tan Physical Therapy! "
Jun 12, 2019
"I had a great experience with San Tan Therapy.The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My doctor gave me a few choices and I am glad I chose San Tan Therapy."
Jun 27, 2018
"I've been going to San Tan Physical Therapy for multiple surgeries two knee replacements and a rotator cuff surgery. The entire staff worked beautifully in getting my knees and shoulder back to where it belongs as I now have full motion in both my knees and shoulder. I just want to thank Joel and his staff for all the help they gave me as I can now go back and play Pickleball without any issues."
May 15, 2018

When I came here I could hardly move my left arm. The PT team here is wonderful. They work you and push you through the pain, but it is worth it. I can use my arm again!. I will come here for any future PT needs. Joal and the entire staff make the visits very pleasant.

Linda M. April 17, 2019

My experience at San Tan Physical Therapy was extremely positive during a painful time for me with my shoulder. I was first referred to physical therapy for a hip issue I have been living with for more than five years. I finally decided to try physical therapy to see if I could find relief from the side effects I was experiencing. After the initial evaluation from Joal, I started going to PT two times per week. I needed exercises that would help with my flexibility. I was sure that my time was going to be painful and dreaded putting the time in to improve my hip flexibility. I found my expectations to be totally wrong. The staff at San Tan Physical Therapy are extremely professional, caring, humorous and genuinely want to help you reach your goals. In the middle cf my two a week for my hip, I hurt my shoulder. I showed up hoping for some relief for my shoulder. The staff was extremely sympathetic but needed a referral from my doctor. So, I quickly made that happen and showed up with my referral. By then I was really hurting. Joal was so nice, he made time during his busy schedule to evaluate my shoulder even though I was not­ scheduled to have this done. Sure enough, I could not lift my arm over my head. Those of you have been in my situation know how difficult that makes day to day living. They immediately) began treatment – started me off with some exercises that helped me regain some use, so I could begin to function day to day. I then continued working on my hip flexibility and shoulder function. The atmosphere at San Tan Physical Therapy is positive, caring and gives a sense of a very supportive community. They focus on completing the exercise with a correct technique which helps gain function and flexibility. I miss everyone on a weekly basis. My shoulder has healed, and my hip flexibility is a work in process. Joal has been the only professional who has diagnosed my problems with my hip and helped me understand what my next steps will be. I know in the future if I have questions I can call, and he will help me understand my options. I want to thank Joal, Robyn and Kevin, they truly care about you as an individual and a patient.

Molly K. April 15, 2019

After knee surgery I struggled with most activities that involved bending my knee or bearing weight. Pulling my suitcase through multiple airports, climbing stairs and even bending the knee enough to get in and out of small places was a challenge and very painful. After working with Joal and his staff, I found bending my knee was becoming increasingly easier. After a few months of specific stretches and exercises, I find that there is very little I cannot do with my knee. I have almost a full range of motion and weight bearing is no problem. Thank you for your help and support in healing my knee and getting me back to the activities I enjoy the most.

Kimberly P. April 1, 2019

I recommend San Tan Physical therapy to everyone. Everyone that works here is so very thoughtful and kind. Thanks for all you have done

anonymous

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great Customer Service! Thank you so much. I appreciate all of your hard work.

M Ochoa

I enjoyed the staff and the environment.

Miguel C.

I love you guys!

J Cuevas

They have the best people working here. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and always a smile. Wish I didn’t get better so I can continue to come. God Bless Always.

K. Sanders

My experience with San Tan Physical Therapy was GREAT. Personnel were helpful and courteous. The exercises helped relieve the aches and pains getting me back to normal! I would recommend!

W. Nelson